NEW POLICE OFFICERS IN THE TOWN OF NEWBURGH



Shown L-R: Judge Richard Clarino, Police Chief Donald Bruce Campbell, Officer Dillon Benedict, Officer Sam Miller, Officer Joeny Quezada, Officer Patrick Toomey, Officer Matthew Winkler, and Town of Newburgh Supervisor Gil Piaquadio.

At the August 9, 2021 Town of Newburgh Town Board Meeting, Officer Dillon Benedict, Officer Sam Miller, Officer Joeny Quezada, Officer Patrick Toomey, and Officer Matthew Winkler were ceremoniously sworn in as Police Officers in the Town of Newburgh Police Department.

The new Police Officers took their oath in the presence of a room filled with supporting friends, family, and fellow officers.

Town of Newburgh Supervisor Gil Piaquadio congratulated the new officers and thanked the entire Police Department for making the Town of Newburgh one of the safest towns in the entire nation.

#